Privacy policy

Privacy Policy

  1.  Introduction

The ALS League Belgium (hereinafter referred to as “ALS League” or “we”) attaches great value to the privacy of our members, customers and visitors of the website (hereinafter also collectively referred to as “data subjects” or “you”). The privacy policy stipulates which personal data we collect and the purposes for which they are processed. The processing of personal data as referred to in this policy includes but is not limited to collection, storage, structuring, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use and disclosure by transmission.

The personal data which we collect is treated with confidentiality and will not under any circumstances be disseminated to third parties for commercial reasons. At all times, we take it upon ourselves to implement the appropriate technical, organisational and safety measures in order to protect your personal data against unlawful processing or use, destruction, damaging, theft or disclosure. We invite you to carefully read the privacy policy before you wish to retain our services.

 

  1.  How Will Your Personal Data Be Processed?

Framework

The privacy policy distinguishes five categories of data subjects whose personal data we may collect: Registered Members, ALSshop Customers, Donors, Members of the ALS League-Magazine (newsletter) and Participants of ALS-related Events. The different sections, set out below, lay out the personal data that is processed for which category of data subjects and the relevant legal basis.

Registered Members

This section applies to a patient diagnosed with ALS, family member of a patient diagnosed with ALS or any other interested party who registers on the platform of the ALS League.

General

  • Which Personal Data? We may process the personal data you provide us when you complete the registration procedure or later through the website, such as your personal identification data (name, phone number, home and email address), personal traits (age, date of birth), national registration number, current occupation and data relating to marriage or concubinage (name, date of birth and current occupation of partner).
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is consent by the registered person [art. 6.1.(a) General Data Protection Regulation]. We will not process the personal data without your consent.
  • Purpose of Processing? The personal data is processed in order to establish and maintain a record of patients diagnosed with ALS and other interested parties. Without the processing of the personal data, we are unable to identify these persons and effectively communicate with them for follow-up.

Particular

  • Which Personal Data? Additionally, we may process the data relating to physical and mental health concerning the patient diagnosed with ALS, such as medical file, medical reports, information relating to diagnosis, result analysis, treatments relating to ALS as well as the name of the treating doctors, medical therapists and hospital.
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is explicit consent by the registered person [art. 9.2.(a) General Data Protection Regulation]. This type of personal data is characterized as sensitive data. Therefore, we will not process the personal data unless you have given us your explicit consent.
  • Purpose of Processing? The personal data is processed for the purposes of administering and counselling of patients, which includes follow-up of diagnosis and treatment of patients diagnosed with ALS and counselling concerning healthcare and social services. Without the processing of this type of personal data we cannot provide our services to patients diagnosed with ALS and other interested parties, such as acting for and on behalf of patients and interested parties, facilitate exchange of data with hospitals, supply of information and advice, accommodation of useful aid and administrative support.

ALSshop Customers

This section applies when you purchase a product or service via our web store, the ALSshop.

  • Which Personal Data? When you place an order, we may process your personal identification data (name, phone number, home and email address). We will not collect, nor process your payment information. The processing of your payment information will be conducted by our third-party payment processor (Ogone).  
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is necessity for the performance of a contract, entered into between the customer and the ALS League [art. 6.1.(b) General Data Protection Regulation] and necessity for compliance with a legal obligation to which the ALS League is subject to [art. 6.1.(c) General Data Protection Regulation].
  • Purpose of Processing? We process the personal data for the purposes of fulfilling our contractual obligations. Without the processing of this type of personal data we are incapable of verifying with whom a contract is entered into, to deliver the purchased goods or services and to communicate with clients in order to send an invoice, order confirmation or receipt relating to the purchased goods or services and other necessary and relevant information.

Donors

This section applies when you donate a sum to support the ALS League.

  • Which Personal Data? When you donate, we may process your personal identification data (name, email address).
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is the necessity for the performance of a contract or service, to the benefit of the donor [art. 6.1.(b) General Data Protection Regulation].
  • Purpose of Processing? The processing of the personal data is necessary in order to accommodate the wish of the donor to donate a sum. Without the processing of this type of personal data we cannot confirm who the donor is, and, if necessary, to provide the donor with a letter of acknowledgement or receipt for tax purposes.

Members of the ALS League-Magazine

This section applies when you subscribe to our newsletter, the ALS League-Magazine.

  • Which Personal Data? We may process your personal identification data (name, home and email address).
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is consent by the registered person [art. 6.1.(a) General Data Protection Regulation].
  • Purpose of Processing? The processing of the personal data allows us to keep subscribers to the newsletter informed about important events related to the disease of ALS. Without the processing of this type of personal data we are unable to learn who is subscribed to the newsletter and to what address we may send the newsletter. If you do not wish to receive news via the newsletter anymore, you have the ability to opt out of receiving it at any time by clicking the opt-out button that accompanies every edition of the newsletter.  

Participants of ALS-related Events

This section applies when you register through the website to participate in ALS-related events, i.e. events that are organised, endorsed or in any way affiliated with the ALS League.

  • Which Personal Data? We may process the personal identification data you provide us when you complete the registration procedure (name, telephone number, home and email address).
  • Legal Basis? The legal basis is necessity for the performance of a contract or service, to the benefit of the participant [art. 6.1.(b) General Data Protection Regulation].
  • Purpose of Processing? The processing of the personal data has the objective to register the persons that participate in ALS-related events. Without the processing of this type of personal data, we are incapable of determining who participates in an ALS-related event and we cannot communicate with participants in case they require assistance in attending an ALS-related event.

 

  1.  Cookies

With the help of cookies we may collect and process data relating to your visit on our website, such as the webpages you visit, how much time you spend on these webpages, search words you have entered and any other information that is aimed at gathering statistics relating to visitors of the website and improvement of the website experience. To learn more about our cookie policy, click here.

 

  1.  Disclosure of Personal Data

Service Provider

The ALS League relies on database facilities for the storage and management of the collected personal data. During this process, the rules of the General Data Protection Regulation and the international data protection rules governing the transfer of data across geographic borders will be respected. The collected personal data is encrypted and the encryption key is locked securely in a separate vault.

Within the framework of our Services

We may disclose your personal data to third parties as part of the provision of our services. For example, we can disclose your personal data to organisers of ALS-related events, or to medical therapists, hospitals and social security entities as part of the assistance and support we provide as a service. Importantly, we will never disclose any information concerning the physical and mental health of patients diagnosed with ALS to third parties without your express consent.

Legal reasons

We may use your personal data within the framework of the (potential) enforcement of our rights, which result from contractual and non-contractual obligations, e.g. when you don’t pay a sum to which you are contractually obligated to. Moreover, we may use your personal data when you are involved in a dispute with the ALS League or a third party in order to settle or remedy the dispute within the context of legal, mediation and/or arbitration proceedings. The legal basis is processing necessary for the legitimate interests of the ALS League (art. 6.1.(f) General Data Protection Regulation). The purpose of processing is the enforcement of our rights and settlement of actual and potential disputes.

 

  1.  How Long Do We Retain Your Personal Data?

Your personal data will not be retained for a period longer than necessary for the fulfilment for the purposes for which we have processed your personal data, unless required otherwise by law. We retain and use your personal data to fulfil our legal obligations, to settle disputes and to enforce our agreements, taking into account the following criteria:

Criteria for retention

  • The purpose for which the personal data was processed
  • The legal basis upon which the personal data is collected (e.g. personal data will be retained up until the moment of withdrawal of prior consent)
  • Legal obligations to which we must adhere (e.g. tax legislation)
  • The costs and efforts associated with the retention of the personal data
  • The relationship with the relevant data subjects

Specific retention period

We use a specific retention period vis-à-vis the following type of personal data:

  • The information relating to the placement of an order will be retained for a period of minimum 10 years starting in the year in which the order is placed, in accordance with Belgian taxation law.
  • Payment information and financial information concerning donations will be retained for a period of minimum 10 years starting in the year when the donation was made, in accordance with Belgian taxation law.

 

  1.  How Do We Protect Your Personal Data?

The ALS League is concerned with the protection of your privacy and personal data. We implement the appropriate technical safeguards in order to adequately protect and secure your personal data. When you enter certain information (such as passwords) on our website, we encrypt the input of this information with the use of secure socket layer technology (SSL), recognisable by way of the “green key” next to the “https” web address. This implements a secure layer between our servers and your internet browser where the encryption key is placed in a separate secured vault. All transmission of data on our website is secured with SSL.

Additionally, your personal data is protected against intentional and unintentional loss by performing repeated backups on a daily and monthly basis, amongst other things. All backups are stored in a secured environment and are not accessible via the internet. We employ all possible safety measures that can reasonably be expected in order to protect our website and keep it up-to-date.

 

  1.  What Are Your Rights?

We strive to be as transparent as possible in relation to the information we collect about you. You have a right of access to the personal data collected about you and you may exercise that right by requesting a copy of that data. We do, however, retain the possibility to demand a small fee in order to cover administrative expenses.

Further, we want to make sure your personal data is accurate and remains up-to-date. Therefore, you may ask us to rectify or delete certain personal data that is considered inaccurate by you. We will put in the efforts to make sure your data is then made up-to-date, rectified or deleted as soon as possible.

We also want to give you as much control over your personal data as possible. You have the right to request the restriction of processing of your personal data in relation to one or more processing purposes, as well as the right to object to processing that isn’t compatible with the purposes of the privacy policy.

If you wish to exercise one or more of the aforementioned rights, please contact us through privacy@ALS.be or by sending us a written letter to this address where we will try and help you as quickly as possible. In case you are still convinced that your personal data is being processed unlawfully or if you have any further objections with which we cannot help you, you may direct your attention to the supervisory authority, i.e. the Data Protection Authority (www.dataprotectionauthority.be).

 

  1.  What About Links To Other Websites?

Our website may contain links to other third party websites over which we do not exercise any influence. If you click on a third party link, you will leave our website and you will subsequently fall under the privacy policy of the clicked website. We are in no way responsible or liable for the manner in which your personal data is processed by third parties, and we cannot guarantee they will adhere to the same privacy and security measures we employ. In case you click on a third party link, we advise you to carefully read their privacy policy before you disclose any personal information.

 

  1.  Changes To Our Privacy Policy

The privacy policy will be evaluated and updated when necessary on regular intervals. Future changes will be published on this webpage. In case you no longer agree with the conditions set out by the privacy policy, then please refrain from visiting our website. The privacy policy was last updated on May 29, 2018.

 

  1.  Contact Us

If you have further questions relating to the processing of your personal data or regarding the privacy policy in general, you may contact us by sending an email to privacy@ALS.be or by sending a written letter to this address:

Campus Sint Rafaël, Blok H, 4e verdieping

Kapucijnenvoer 33 B/1

B-3000 Leuven.

Share

Privacy policy

Politique de confidentialité

  1. Introduction

L’ALS Liga België vzw (ci-après dénommée « Ligue SLA » ou « nous ») attache beaucoup d’importance à la protection de la vie privée de ses membres, de ses clients et des visiteurs de son site Web (ci-après dénommés comme « vous »). La politique de confidentialité explique quelles sont les informations que nous collectons et les fins auxquelles elles sont utilisées. Le traitement des données personnelles comme décrit dans la politique de confidentialité comprend, mais n’est pas seulement limité à ; la collecte, le stockage, l’organisation, l’édition, la recherche, la consultation, l’utilisation et la transmission des données. Vos données personnelles ne sont traitées d’aucune autre manière que celles évoquées dans cette politique de confidentialité. 

Les données personnelles recueillies sont traitées avec une stricte confidentialité et en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers à des fins commerciales. Nous nous engageons à prendre en tous temps les mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour assurer la protection de vos données personnelles contre tout traitement illicite, perte accidentelle, destruction, dommage, vol et divulgation. Nous vous invitons à lire attentivement notre politique de confidentialité avant d’utiliser nos services. 

 

  1. Comment vos données personnelles sont-elles traitées

Notre politique de confidentialité distingue cinq catégories de personnes dont nous pouvons traiter les données personnelles : les membres enregistrés de la Ligue, les clients de notre boutique en ligne ‘ALSshop’, les donateurs, les bénéficiaires de notre bulletin en ligne ‘ALS Liga-magazine’ et les participants à des évènements SLA. Ci-dessous nous expliquons quelles données personnelles sont traitées pour quelle catégorie de personnes, à quelles fins et les traitements prévus.

Membres enregistrés

Cette partie est d’application si vous vous êtes enregistré à la Ligue en tant que patient SLA, membre de la famille d’un patient SLA ou pour une autre raison.

Généralités

  • Quelles données personnelles? Nous pouvons traiter les données personnelles que vous fournissez par le biais de la procédure d’inscription, ou ultérieurement sur le site Web, tels que les renseignements personnels identifiables (nom, numéro de téléphone, code postal et adresse électronique), les caractéristiques personnelles (âge, date de naissance), numéro d’enregistrement national, liste d’emplois actuel et les données sur le mariage ou une autre forme de vie commune (nom, date de naissance et la relation actuelle avec le partenaire).
  • Base juridique? Nous demandons votre autorisation pour le traitement de ces données personnelles [art. 6.1. (a) du Règlement Général de la protection des données]. 
  • But du traitement de ces données? Le traitement de ces données personnelles vise à la création d’une base de données composée des patients SLA, des membres de leur famille et des autres parties prenantes. Sans ces données personnelles, nous ne pouvons identifier les patients et les intervenants pour communiquer avec eux pour en assurer le suivi.

Détails

  • Quelles données personnelles? Nous pouvons aussi traiter des données sur la santé physique et mentale des patients SLA, comme le dossier médical des patients SLA, des rapports médicaux, des informations sur les diagnostics, des résultats d’analyses et des traitements associés à la SLA, ainsi que le nom des médecins traitants, thérapeutes et personnel hospitalier. 
  • Base juridique? Ces données personnelles sont étiquetés comme données sensibles. Pour leur traitement, nous demandons le consentement explicite de la personne concernée [art. 9.2. (a) du Règlement Général de la protection des données]. 
  • But du traitement de ces données? Le traitement de ces données personnelles a comme objectif la gestion et l’accompagnement des patients, en particulier le suivi du diagnostic et les soins des patients SLA et des conseils concernant les soins de santé et l’assistance sociale. Sans ces données personnelles nous ne pouvons pas fournir aux patients et intervenants nos services, tels que des interventions au nom des patients vis-à-vis de tierces parties, des facilitations d’échanges de données avec l’hôpital du patient SLA, des fournitures d’informations et de conseils, des mises à disposition de dispositifs d’aide, d’ assistances aux soins à domicile et des prises en charges administratives. 

Clients du ALSshop

Cette partie s’applique lorsque vous commandez un produit ou un service via notre boutique en ligne, ALSshop. 

  • Quelles données personnelles? Lors d’une commande, nous pouvons traiter vos données d’identification personnelle (nom, numéro de téléphone, code postal et adresse e-mail). Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous ne pouvons pas traiter vos informations de paiement. Le traitement de vos données de paiement est confié à un opérateur de paiement extérieur (Ogone). 
  • Base juridique? Le traitement de ces données personnelles est fondé sur la nécessité pour l’exécution d’un contrat conclu entre vous et Ligue SLA [art. 6.1. (b) du Règlement Général de la protection des données] et la nécessité de se conformer à nos obligations légales [art. 6.1. (c) du Règlement Général de la protection des données].
  • But du traitement de ces données? Nous traitons les données personnelles afin de nous conformer à nos obligations contractuelles. Sans le traitement de ces données personnelles, nous ne pouvons déterminer avec qui le contrat est conclu, quels sont les biens ou services achetés, ni communiquer avec le client pour l’envoi d’une confirmation de commande, d’un reçu ou d’autres informations pertinentes. 

Donateurs

Cette partie s’applique lorsque vous souhaitez faire don d’un certain montant à la Ligue SLA.

  • Quelles données personnelles? Lorsque vous faites un don, nous pouvons traiter vos données d’identification personnelles (nom, adresse e-mail). 
  • Base de justification? Ces données personnelles sont traitées sur la base de la nécessité pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou de services [art. 6.1. (b) du Règlement Général de la protection des données]. 
  • But du traitement de ces données? Le traitement de ces données personnelles est nécessaires pour accomplir la volonté du donneur pour son don. Sans le traitement de ces données personnelles, nous ne pouvons ni vérifier l’origine du don, ni communiquer avec le donateur pour l’envoi de documents pertinents tels qu’une attestation fiscale. 

Bénéficiaires du ALS Liga-Magazine

Cette partie s’applique lorsque vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter, l’ALS Liga-Magazine. 

  • Quelles données personnelles? Nous pouvons traiter vos données d’identification personnelles (nom, code postal et adresse e-mail).. 
  • Base de justification? Nous demandons votre autorisation pour le traitement de ces données personnelles [art. 6.1. (a) du Règlement Général de la protection des données].. 
  • But du traitement de ces données? Le traitement de ces données personnelles a comme objectif de tenir les bénéficiaires de l’ALS Liga-Magazine informés des événements actuels et pertinents dans la sphère SLA. Sans le traitement de ces données personnelles, nous ne pouvons pas savoir qui veut recevoir le bulletin et à quelle l’adresse il faut le transmettre. Vous avez la possibilité de nous demander de ne plus recevoir des nouvelles de l’ALS Liga-Magazine. À chaque édition du bulletin, il y a un bouton de désinscription prévu à cet effet. 

Participants à des événements SLA

Cette partie s’applique lorsque vous vous inscrivez via notre site Internet pour participer à des événements SLA, organisés, soutenus ou avec un lien avec la Ligue.

  • Quelles données personnelles? Lors de votre inscription, nous pouvons traiter vos données d’identification personnelles (nom, numéro de téléphone, code postal et adresse e-mail).
  • Base de justification? Ces données personnelles sont traitées sur la base de la nécessité pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou de services [art. 6.1. (b) du Règlement Général de la protection des données]. 
  • But du traitement de ces données? Le traitement de ces données personnelles permet l’inscription de participants aux évènements. Sans le traitement de ces données personnelles, nous ne pouvons pas déterminer qui participe à un événement SLA et ne pouvons pas communiquer avec les participants, y compris lorsqu’une aide est nécessaire pour pouvoir assister à l’événement. 

 

  1. Cookies

En utilisant des cookies, nous pouvons recueillir et traiter les données concernant vos visites sur notre site Web, telles que les pages que vous visitez, combien de temps vous passez sur ces pages, les thèmes de recherche que vous effectuez et les informations visant à établir des statistiques concernant les visiteurs de notre site Web pour améliorer l’expérience de navigation. Pour plus de détails concernant la politique de cookie, cliquez ici

 

  1. Qui sont les tiers bénéficiaires de vos données personnelles?

Service provider

La Ligue SLA utilise des facilités de base de données pour stocker et gérer les données personnelles collectées. Ici les règles du Règlement Général de la protection des données et les Règles Internationales de la protection des données lors du transfert de données le long des frontières géographiques sont respectés. Les données personnelles sont cryptées et la clé de déchiffrement est stockée dans un coffre séparé. 

Dans le cadre de nos services

Nous pouvons communiquer vos données personnelles à des tierces parties dans le cadre de l’exécution de nos services. Par exemple, la communication de données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de la participation à des événements aux organisateurs ou à la sécurité sociale, à des thérapeutes médicaux, des hôpitaux et des autorités en ce qui concerne l’assistance et le soutien proposés. Nous n’allons jamais, cependant, communiquer des données concernant la santé médicale et mentale des patients à des tiers, sans votre consentement exprès. 

Raisons juridiques

Nous pouvons communiquer vos données personnelles à des tierces parties dans le cadre de l’exécution (potentielle) de nos droits résultant d’actions contractuelles et non contractuelles. Par exemple, si vous êtes en retard dans le paiement d’une somme due contractuellement. Nous pouvons également utiliser vos données personnelles lorsque vous êtes impliqué dans un différend avec la Ligue ou avec une tierce partie afin d’y mettre fin ou dans le cadre d’une procédure juridique, de médiation et/ou d’arbitrage. La base juridique est la nécessité pour la protection des intérêts légitimes de la Ligue SLA (art. 6.1. (f) du Règlement Général de la protection des données). Le but du traitement est l’application de nos droits et la cessation ou la médiation de différends actuels et potentiels. 

 

  1. Combien de temps vos données personnelles sont-elles conservées?

Vos données personnelles sont conservés en principe pendant une période n’excédent pas celle nécessaire pour la réalisation des buts pour lesquelles nous avons initialement collecté vos données personnelles, sauf si requis autrement de par la Loi. Nous gardons les données et les utilisons quand cela est nécessaire de par nos obligations légales, pour remédier à des différends et appliquer nos accords selon les règles suivantes. 

Critères pour la période de rétention 

Les critères suivants sont pris en considération en ce qui concerne la rétention de données personnelles collectées dans ;

  • Le but du traitement pour lequel les données personnelles sont collectées.
  • La base juridique selon laquelle sont traitées les données personnelles collectées (par exemple, les données personnelles sont gardées jusqu’au retrait du consentement) 
  • Nos obligations légales concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel (par exemple les lois fiscales)
  • Le coût et le travail associés à la garde des données à caractère personnel
  • La relation interpersonnelle concernant les personnes dont les données personnelles sont suivies

Période de rétention spécifique

Nous appliquons une période de rétention spécifique en ce qui concerne les données personnelles suivantes :

  • Les données des commandes sont conservées pour une période d’au moins 10 ans depuis l’année dans laquelle la commande a été effectuée, conformément à la législation fiscale belge
  • Les informations concernant les factures et les données financières concernant les dons sont conservés pour une période d’au moins 10 ans depuis l’année du don, conformément à la législation fiscale belge de facturation

 

  1. Comment vos données personnelles sont-elles protégées ?

La Ligue SLA s’engage à protéger votre vie privée et vos données à caractère personnel. Nous prenons les mesures techniques appropriées pour faire en sorte que vos données personnelles soient adéquatement sécurisées et protégées. Lorsque vous entrez certaines données sur notre site (par exemple le mots de passe pour se connecter), nous cryptons ces données grâce à l’utilisation de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) reconnaissable à la ‘clé verte’ à côté de l’adresse Web « https ». Cela intercale une étape sécurisée entre nos serveurs et votre navigateur internet et la clé de déchiffrement est stockée dans un coffre séparé.

En outre, vos données personnelles sont protégées contre la destruction involontaire ou intentionnelle, entre autres en exécutant des sauvegardes répétées sur base hebdomadaire et mensuelle. Toutefois, aucune méthode de transmission par internet ou par le stockage électronique est sécurisée à 100 %. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité absolue de vos données personnelles dans les cas où nos mesures de sécurité seraient contournées ou violées.

 

  1. Quels sont vos droits

Nous nous efforçons d’être aussi transparents que possible concernant les données personnelles dont nous disposons à votre sujet. Vous avez le droit d’accès à et de consultation de vos données personnelles avec la possibilité d’obtenir une copie des données personnelles collectées. Nous nous réservons le droit de demander pour cela une somme modique pour les frais administratifs. 

En outre, nous voulons nous assurer que vos données personnelles sont correctes et à jour. Vous pouvez nous demander de corriger ou de supprimer certaines données personnelles que vous savez incorrectes. Nous ferons les efforts nécessaires pour actualiser, dès que possible, en corrigeant ou en supprimant vos données. 

Nous voulons également vous permettre, autant que possible, de contrôler vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit de demander que le traitement de vos données personnelles soit bloqué pour ou restreinte à une ou plusieurs fins, ainsi que la possibilité de s’opposer à un traitement qui, raisonnablement, s’avèrerait non-conforme aux objectifs de la politique de confidentialité. 

En outre, vous recevez la possibilité de demander vos données personnelles afin de les transférer à une autre organisation ou plate-forme de votre choix. Nous agirons au mieux pour vous faire parvenir rapidement les informations pertinentes. 

Lorsque le traitement de vos données personnelles est fondé sur votre autorisation, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment. Le retrait, cependant, sera uniquement valable à partir du moment où nous avons pris note de votre rétraction et n’affecte pas la légalité du traitement sur la base du consentement avant son retrait. 

Si vous optez pour une ou plusieurs des possibilités ci-dessus, veuillez nous contacter via privacy@ALS.be ou en adressant un courrier à cette adresse, nous nous efforçons de vous aider le plus rapidement possible. Si vous avez la conviction que vos données personnelles seraient traitées illégalement, ou si vous avez d’autres objections que nous serions incapables de résoudre, vous pouvez toujours vous adresser à l’organisme de réglementation : l’Autorité de protection des données (https://www.privacycommission.be). 

 

  1. Qu’en est-il des liens vers d’autres sites?

Notre site Web peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers sur lesquels nous n’avons aucune influence. En cliquant sur un de ces liens, vous quittez notre site Web et relèverez donc de la politique de confidentialité de ce site Web. Nous sommes en aucun cas responsable du traitement des données personnelles par ces tierces parties, et nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces tiers s’en tiendront à la même politique de sécurité et de confidentialité que nous. Lorsque vous visitez un site tiers lié à notre site Web, veuillez consulter leur politique de confidentialité avant de leur communiquer des renseignements personnels.

 

  1. Changements à la politique de confidentialité

Notre politique de confidentialité est régulièrement revue et mise à jour si nécessaire. Les changements futurs seront publiés sur cette page Web. Si vous n’acceptez plus les conditions énoncées dans la politique de confidentialité, veuillez ne plus consulter notre site Web. La politique de confidentialité a été actualisée en dernier le 29 mai 2018

 

  1. Nous contacter

Si vous avez encore des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles ou concernant la politique de confidentialité en général, n’hésitez pas à envoyer un courriel à privacy@ALS.be ou à envoyer une lettre à l’adresse suivante :

ALS Liga

Campus Sint Rafaël, Blok H, 4de verdieping

Kapucijnenvoer 33 B/1

B-3000 Leuven

Share