ALS Eyes Challenge

This year the ALS League, comes with a new challenge for De Warmste Week! One with which we can mark one of our points on our Bucket List!

The campaign will be called "ALS Eyes Challenge". Where did this name come from? In ALS, the patient loses his motor functions and becomes paralyzed. In many of the patients the eye function remains as one of the last means of communication. That is why we focus on the eyes during this campaign. 

ALS patients feel abandoned due to the lack of remedy and attention. On top of that, a lot of pALS have become isolated by COVID-19. In this way we show that we as a society still stand behind them, that they are thought of and that they are not alone. Because knowing that you are not forgotten is extremely important!

How does the challenge go? 

ALS Eyes ChallengeAs the name suggests, the eyes are at the center of the picture. With the arms we then form the letter A of ALS. They have to challenge their friends, family, colleagues, fans to do the same and let themselves be tagged in those pictures.

The 'Challenge' consists of 2 categories where there are prizes to be won in each category:
-    Most original/creative/ludic photo in a special place
-    The person with the most Tags at friends

CONDITIONS TO PARTICIPATE

1.    Take a picture where you can see the official A-symbol of this campaign. The eyes are centered in the 'triangle' of the A.  
2.    Share this photo on all your social media 
3.    Use the specified hashtags*
4.    Tag the ‘ALS Liga – Ligue SLA’ on Facebook or ‘alsligabelgie’ on Instagram.
5.    Challenge your friends / family / colleagues / fans to do the same and let them tag you.
6.    Make sure your photo is public
7.    Get a chance to win a weekend!

#ALS #ALSLiga #ALSIcebucketchallenge #Icebucket #SLA #LigueSLA #Eye #ALSEyesChallenge #Eyes #ChallengeALS #DWW #DeWarmsteWeek #DWWvoorALS #VRT #samen #steunen #ACureForALS #samentegenALS #ALSBelgium #FocusonALS

ALS Eyes Challenge Blauw

Let’s Focus on ALS!

Share

ALS Eyes Challenge

Cette année, la Ligue contre SLA, lance un nouveau défi pendant De Warmste Week! Un avec lequel nous pouvons marquer un de nos points sur notre Bucket list !

La campagne s'intitulera "ALS Eyes Challenge". D'où vient ce nom ? Dans la SLA, le patient perd ses fonctions motrices et devient paralysé. Chez de nombreux patients, la fonction oculaire reste l'un des derniers moyens de communication. C'est pourquoi nous nous concentrons sur les yeux pendant cette campagne. 

Les patients atteints de SLA se sentent abandonnés en raison du manque de remèdes et d'attention. En outre, de nombreux PALS ont été isolés par COVID-19. De cette manière, nous montrons que nous, en tant que société, les soutenons toujours, qu'ils sont pensés et qu'ils ne sont pas seuls. Parce que savoir qu'on ne vous oublie pas est extrêmement important !

Comment se déroule le défi ?

ALS Eyes ChallengeComme le nom l'indique, les yeux sont au centre de l'image. Avec les bras, nous formons alors la lettre A de ALS. Ils doivent ensuite mettre au défi leurs amis, leur famille, leurs collègues, leurs fans de faire de même et de vous marquer sur leurs photos !

Le "Challenge" se compose de deux catégories dans lesquelles il y a des prix à gagner dans chaque catégorie :
-    La photo la plus originale/créative/ludique dans un endroit spécial
-    La personne qui a le plus de tags chez ses amis
 

CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION

1.    Prenez une photo où vous pouvez voir le symbole A officiel de cette campagne. 
Les yeux sont centrés dans le "triangle" du A. 
2.    Partagez cette photo sur tous vos médias sociaux 
3.    Utilisez les hashtags spécifiés*.
4.    Marquez la ‘ALS Liga – Ligue SLA’ sur Facebook ou ‘alsligabelgie’ sur Instagram.
5.    Mettez vos amis/familles/fans au défi de faire de même et laissez-les vous étiqueter.
6.    Assurez-vous que votre photo est publique
7.    Courez la chance de gagner un week-end !

#ALS #ALSLiga #ALSIcebucketchallenge #Icebucket #SLA #LigueSLA #Eye #ALSEyesChallenge #Eyes #ChallengeALS #DWW #DeWarmsteWeek #DWWvoorALS #VRT #samen #steunen #ACureForALS #samentegenALS #ALSBelgium #FocusonALS

ALS Eyes Challenge Blauw

Let’s Focus on ALS!

Share